Sharman Joshi Honors Excellence at The Franchise Batao Business Awards 2024

 Franchise Batao Business Awards, are organized by Franchise Batao, a well-known business development and franchise consultancy company in India. Bollywood actress Bhoomika Chawla and actor Sharman Joshi were chief guests at the event.

In addition, famous people from the world of social media, including Zeeshan Shaikh, the founder of Seeken, Mangesh Shinde, the founder of The Willpower Star, and life coach and motivational speaker Sir Mahendra Dogney, were present at the event. Notable among them was business coach BSR.

Ashish Kumar Aggarwal, the man behind Franchise Batao, Shivani Jindal Aggarwal, the director, and Chitresh Soni were among the organizers in attendance. Panel talks on the effects of digitalization on a range of industries, including technology, healthcare, education, finance, and entrepreneurship, were featured in the program.

The event’s organizers congratulated each and every winner as well as the honored guests of the award show. They are all outstanding in their fields and support the development of the country. This award show will undoubtedly inspire people who support the expansion of their brand value.

Awardees at Franchise Batao Business Awards in Mumbai

Ketan Joshi:- Astrologer

Category- Best Astrologer in India

Jitendra Joshi:- Astrologer at Shiv Shakti Astrologer

Category- Best celebrity astrologer Love Guru

Praveen Kumar:- Astrologer

Category- Best Astrologer in India

Ravindra Bhargava:- Astrologer at Positive Vibes Astro Centre

Sagar Joshi:- Founder of Om sagar Astro

Category- Best Celebrity Astrologer and Occult Master

Dr Darshan Sharma:- Founder of Astro Mangal

Astrologer Vinod Joshi:- Founder of Maa Durga Astrologer

Category- Best Love Problem Specialist Astrologer

Deepak Upadhyay:- MD of Rightways Immigration

Category- Best abroad education and Workpermit provider in GUJRAT

Sonali Upadhyay:- CEO of Vedanshi Tours and Travels

Category- India’s best travel and tourism company

Sweta Sharad Vora:- Founder of European Union Consultancy (EUC)

Category- Best Europe Student VISA Consultancy in Gujarat

Munjay Sukhadiya:- Founder of PM FINANCE SERVICES

Category- Best study abroad education service provider for the USA

Lakhan Patel:- Founder and CEO of Patel Classes

Category- Educationist Of The Year

Pankaj Chiraniya:- Director of Amazing Institute of Information Technology Private Limited

Category- Leading Interior Designer in 2023-24

Jagwinder Singh:- Director of Amazing Institute of Information Technology Private Limited

Leading Brand of IT Education

Dilip Patel:- Founder of Palace Bathing Sensations

Category- India’s fastest growing bath were & sanitary Brand

Tejinder Singh Sabarwal:- Founder, Chairman & Trustee ICE College of Hotel Management

Category- First Hotel Management College with Earn & Learn Approach

Sonika:- Managing Director at IIADM

Sunnil Naik:- Director at Suvidha Lifesciences

Category- Best International Astrologer

Miss Ishita Biswas:- Model

Category- Aulva Miss India 2024

Vishal Parmar:- Founder Chai Kulhad bar

Category- Leading Tea Chain Business of the Year

Bhavesh M Chikhaliya:- Founder of Asian Polyplast

Category- Leading PVC Manufacturer of the Year

Alok Kumar:- Founder of Purvanchal Collection Pvt Ltd

Category- Fastest Growing Fashion Wear Brand

Mr. Nihal:- Founder of Udaan Bharti School

Category- Fastest Growing School in India, for Its Innovation and Commitment to Excellence in Education.

Pavan Kumar Bharadwaj Manda:- CEO of SOCIOCOM GROUP OF COMPANIES

Category- Excellence in Foreign Education Services

Mohd Jawed Ansari:- Clip Academy

Anil Joshi:- Astrologer

Category- Best Astrologer of the Year

Nikky Neelesh Malviya:- ND film’s Production Services.

Category- Best Film Production Service of the Year

Maya Joshi:- Astrologer

Category- Best Love problem & Black magic expert of the year

Mr. Rajesh:- Founder Roy Cruiser LLP

Rahul Singh:- Director of ABS Institute & Educational Solutions

Category- Best Pharmacy Teacher & Best Career Counsellor Institute

Dr Gargi Limaye:- President at Eduwrite

Category- Leading Education Consultant In India 2024

Ruchikkumar Kanubhai Patel:- Memory Enhancement & Speed Reading Coach

Roopal Kanjara:- Founder & CEO at Ujam Group Of Compnies

Category- India’s Best Female Trader & Fund Manager

Vinayak Kulkarni:- CEO at Karry India, Dapple Infra

Category- Chief Scientist Suvidha Lifesciences

Mohan K Rawat:- Fccm Hospitality Service

Category- Best Hotel Consultant at Fccm Hospitality Service

Akash Rode:- Founder of 99 Tasty Hub

Category- Fastest Growing Fast Food Retail Chain in India

Shyam Joshi:- Astrologer

Category- Best Astrologer of The Year in India

Shiba Shaikh:- Founder of Shiba Media Work

Category- Leading Model & Actress

Kapil Soham

Category- Leading Businessman in Delhi

Charanjit Singh Sondhi: – Artist

Category- Best Song Burj Khalifa.

Arpit Kumar:- Founder of Specssify

Category- Leading Optical Chain in India

Araham Sawant:- Actor

Category- Best Supporting Role Movie KAFAS

Asalam Hasan: – Commissioner Custom Department Mumbai

“I am truly grateful and impressed by the overwhelming response and enthusiastic participation at the Franchise Batao Business Awards 2024,” expressed Ashish Aggarwal, founder and managing director of Franchise Batao, in a statement of thanks. Beyond our hopes, visionaries and celebrities got involved. It exhibits a shared commitment to building our country’s future.”